IMCO Olympic Windsurfer racing
Home
Organisation
 - Officials
 - Member Classes
 - NA Members
 - NA Membership
 - Associate Membership
 - Constitution
 - Individual Membership
 - Memorandum of Assn
 - IWA AGM
 - Finance
 - ISAF Class Reports
 - ISAF Conference
 - ISAF Wind & Kite Com
 - ISAF Windsurfing Trials
     .. Executive Summary
     .. Industry Meeting
     .. Appendix 1
     .. World Sailing Games Reports
     .. World Sailing Games Reports
 - Organisers Wanted
 - Event Manual
 - Contact
 - Charter Payments
 - Test
 - Test
Competition
Women
Connect to Windsurfing
Links
Archive News
Contact
Organisation/ISAF Windsurfing Trials
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Evaluation
ISAF News Editor, Monday, 11 October 2004
Neil Pryde RS-X Recommended For 2008 Olympic Games
Final Report to Council
ISAF, 7 October 2004
 
Evaluation Trials
The Boardseeker Report
ISAF Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Monday 20 September 2004
Part III Completed

 
ISAF Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Part III
ISAF, Monday, 19 July 2004
Double Location Final Evaluation
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation
ISAF, Friday 2 July 2004
Phase III Details Announced

 
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Monday 7 June 2004
Final Report

ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation
ISAF, Monday 10 May 2004
Boards Tested In Light Conditions
 
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation
ISAF, Torbole, Saturday 8 May 2004
Day Five Sees Good Breeze On Lake Garda">
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Torbole, Lake Garda, Thursday 6 May 2004
Storms and Testing On Day 4
 
Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Torbole, Lake Garda, Thursday 6 May 2004
Major Differences In Performance
Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Torbole, Lake Garda, Wednesday 5 May 2004
Another Cold And Rainy Day In Torbole
 
Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Circolo Surf Torbole, Lake Garda, Tuesday 4 May 2004
Wet And Windless Day One
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF News Editor, Torbole, Lake Garda, Monday, 2 February 2004
 
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event 2004
ISAF News Editor, Monday, 12 January 2004
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF, Tuesday, 16 December 2003
 
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Evaluation Event
ISAF Secretariat, Southampton, Wednesday 25 June 2003
Thinking Outside the Box
ISAF Olympic Windsurfing Equipment Trials
ISAF Secretariat, Southampton, Monday 17 March 2003
ISAF Invitation
Formula Experience Formula WindsurfingIFCA   IMCO ISWCRaceboard  RsOne  Techno  Phantom 295
website content © International Windsurfing Association, design by AWNet Limited © Christopher Gibson