After 15 races, the championship has come to a close.  After a tough battle with Leonardo Rebello (BRA 121), Nicolas Schreier (PER 2) is the clear winner and takes the title of Formula Experience World Champion.  Fernando Bocciarelli (BRA 174) is third.[more]

Mathias Pinheiro (BRA 5) won 10 out of the 15 races earning him the Formula Windsurfing Masters World Champion title.  He was pushed hard by Xavier Ferlet (GBR 451) – he won the races that Mathias didn’t but had to settle for silver.  Massimo Masserini (ITA 7) took bronze.

And in the FW Youth Fleet Gabriel Browne seemed unbeatable as he took bullets in 12 of the 15 races, meaning he ended with a perfect score and the Formula Windsurfing Youth World Champion title.  Jacek Piasecki (POL 013) won three races and was second in every other so takes a well earned silver whilst fellow countryman Maciek Rutkowski (POL 23) took bronze.

Results – FE after 15 races  /  FW Youth & Masters after 15