It was a great South Americans with close to 40 competitors from Chile, Uruguay, Argentina and Brazil, and Mendoza once again proved to be a fantastic spot where the wind has never failed yet on a formula competition. With 12 out of 15 races to count, Gonzalo Costa Hoevel took the title with 12 bullets!  [more]Brazilian Paulo Dos Reis was second and Wilhelm Schurmann was third. It was tough to break the race by race 123 123 123 (Gonzalo, Paulo, Wilhelm) pattern!

Final Results

Full reports on FW Website and more on the Facebook Page